CT Safe Boating Class PRIVATE CLASS in Connecticut
Quantity in Basket:
| This course meets the Connecticut requirements for Boating and PWC Operation Certification. Upon completion, you will have successfully met the state requirements and can operate a PWC or Boat in Connecticut Waters (also valid throughout the USA). Each student will receive a certificate upon completion of this course (certificate received same day as class).
This class is for groups of any size with a $850 fee for up to 10 students, Additional students are $75 per student. We would be happy to arrange this PRIVATE class near your home or office in a one day format.
This course is offered throughout Connecticut. Courses offered in other areas at an additional fee.
The course is designed as a comprehensive boating course, teaching the fundamentals of safe boating operation. Taught by State Certified Instructors with materials approved by the National Association of State Boating Law Administrators. Connecticut requires classroom instruction, and this class includes the following topics:
Accidents & Emergencies
Boating Related Activities
Boats & Motors
Fueling & Ventilation
Numbering & Registration
Rules of the Road
Safe Loading & Powering
NOTE: You may request a date when you add this item to your basket. Final dates are subject to Instructor availability and location.
We will contact you (or give us a call) after you've completed your order to setup a date that works for everyone in your party! We can teach your class on most evenings and/or Saturdays/Sundays and we are extremely flexible!
All courses are open to adults and children 10 years of age or older.